Javascript is not enabled! Please turn on Javascript to use this site.
Helping women get jobs

Helping women get jobs

Personal message

 

My name is Imbelani Raphalalani, 25 years old. I reside in Ivory Park, Tembisa. I am a lady who holds a degree in Media Studies. I grew up in Thohoyandou helping out in family businesses, know a lot about management, marketing, and communication. Ever since I graduated in 2016, I have been working in construction projects.

Raising money for a company that just started so that it will be able to hire more people and be able to pay them. This will help many women get jobs in construction and be paid enough. The funds will help in marketing, bidding on tenders, paying employees.

Would be very happy if we can reach the target in two months so that a lot of families will be able to get jobs and earn money at the end of the month

The funds will be used for office rental, tender bidding, marketing for projects, employees payment. And everything else that will be lacking finance at the moment.

The funds will help the company be able to pay employees and get more projects so that a lot of people will get jobs too.

The funds will go to the company account. So that funds will be distributed from there.

Donations

  • Jun 05, 2019 - R 1.03
  • "A start" - Anonymous

Donate to this charity

Statistics

Donations to date

R 1.03

Fundraising target

R 200 000.00
Donate

Imbelani Raphalalani Employment Cause

Imbelani Raphalalani Employment Cause Logo

Imbelani Raphalalani (25) from Tembisa is raising money for a construction company that just started.