Javascript is not enabled! Please turn on Javascript to use this site.


Funds Raised:
R 0
Fundraising Target:
R 100 000

Personal message

I am Mzikazi Sweetness Kolisi. I am a 41 years old lady and Single Mother of a 12yrold  Boy Luniko Kolisi I'm residing in East London. 

In 2020 I lost my job I have 10yrs experience in Finance and Supply Chain Management. I am looking for any job that can help me to provide for my Son and give him a place to stay and better education. 
During the process of my unemployed I lost my House and Car due to unpaid installments. My Son is Schooling in Queens College Boys Primary School in Queenstown He was staying in Hostel but due to unpaid of Hostel fees He is out of Hostel, I asked for a favour in one of the closest Bed and Breakfast to Accommodate him until He finishes his Exams.
He is a very good child, He's good in Academics this term He got the Top Achiever Awards and Merit Awards. He's wearing a Top Achiever Badge and Merit Badge. He's good in Sport too. He's playing Ruby and Hockey. 
Due to my unemployment I'm owing the School fees and Hostel fees I need help kindly please help me with a job or donation funding for his education. I want him to come to Selborn if I have a job that was my wish.
Kindly please advice me where can I get help in your Company which channels I can take regarding my situation. I just need help for my Son's education sake. I don't want him to downgrade his Education and Sport. He started in Queens College Boys Primary from Grade 0 since He was 5yrs old.
Please check my attached CV and my Qualifications for your reference.
I am available immediately and willing to relocate anywhere.
Thank you in advance for your time and consideration
Kind Regards 
Mzikazi Kolisi 


Fundraising target

R 100 000.00

Donations to date

R 0.00

LK12 Campaign